EMS Group Contact Details

Phone: 02 6884 4408
Fax: 02 6884 4403
Email: admin@emsgroup.com.au
Postal address: PO Box 4969, Dubbo NSW 2830

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Business address: 17R Yarrandale Road, Dubbo NSW 2830

Contact EMS Group

Company Details and Contacts

ABN: 62 142 355 913

Company Director
Tom Cavanagh
Mobile: 0459 103 958
Email:

General Manager
Craig Ellison
Mobile: 0447 015 086
Email: craig@emsgroup.com.au

Financial Controller
Haresh Surtani
Mobile: 0429 890 688
Email: haresh@emsgroup.com.au

Executive Assistant
Sharon Mansfield
Mobile: 0437 843 649
Email: sharon@emsgroup.com.au

Marketing Manager
Kate Wright
Mobile: 0447 475 328
Email: kate@emsgroup.com.au

Rail & Civil Manager
Matt Martin
Mobile: 0417 823 174
Email: matt@emsgroup.com.au

W.A. Business Manager
Ray Heggs
Mobile: 0459 786 447
Email: ray@emsgroup.com.au

Tunnelling Operations Manager
Kevin Barry
Mobile: 0419 188 386
Email: kevin@emsgroup.com.au

Workshop Manager
Peter Edwards
Mobile: 0409 643 431
Email: pete@emsgroup.com.au

Workshop Supervisor
Tony Cole
Mobile: 0409 781 566
Email: tony@emsgroup.com.au

Parts Coordinator
Bridgette Neale
Phone: 02 6884 4408
Email: parts@emsgroup.com.au

  • Tritton has been working with EMS Group since 2010 and I am 100% satisfied with the service. Their communication is faultless. When I ring up and need to know when I can get a cylinder or labour, or anything, the Workshop Manager, Pete, answers me direct and immediately. We always know where we stand and there are no surprises. They’re basically perfect.

    Dave Walk, Maintenance Planner, Tritton, Aeris Resources
  • We have been using EMS for all of our mechanical repairs, servicing and breakdowns for a couple of years now. The team are really good to deal with and we are more than happy to recommend them to our clients. Having one place in town that can look after auto electrical, hydraulic, truck, plant and general servicing is what we need and EMS gives us that.

    Josh Large, Owner, JLE Electrical
  • Great doing business again; it’s been a while and I wanted this to happen. You guys have always been great!

    Manny Pereira MPC Reman Corp